Filter by
  • William W

    BATAVIA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Quick ser

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    October 18, 2021
    William; Thanks for Bringing your Equinox in for service. We're glad we could get you in and out quickly! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Randall S

    CLEVES, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Always professional and courteous. Wouldn't have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Randy; Thanks again for bringing the Equinox by for service. We appreciate the business and for the nice compliments! We look forward to your next visit and have a great weekend! The Hirlinger Team
  • Tim S

    HARRISON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    My only concern is it took over 2 hours for an oil change and to have injectors cleaned. That’s entirely too long. However, as usual, everyone was very friendly and did a good job.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Tim; Thanks again for bringing the Silverado in for service. We appreciate the feedback and we're sorry for the extended wait. Thanks again for your business and please contact us if you need anything else. The Hirlinger Team
  • Daniel C

    Cincinnati, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    great place to take a vehicle for service

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    October 8, 2021
    Thanks Daniel! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Benjamin B

    Batavia, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Great fast and friendly service

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Benjamin; Thanks again for bringing your Silverado in for service. We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Barbara H

    BROOKEVILLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Very promt. Very polite. Work completed satisfied.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Barbara; Thanks for the nice comments and feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a great weekend!
  • Harold K

    GUILFORD, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Our appoinyment was for 11 am. We got there at 10:45 and they started on the car right away.. In about 45 minutes to fifteen they ere finished with the job. They did a good job

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Thanks again Harold for bringing your Impala in for service! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jeffrey W

    Harrison, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Super experience everyone is great adding to the overall trip
  • Katherine K

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Its always a good experience

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    July 12, 2021
    Thanks Katherine! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jessica D

    HARRISO, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Quick and friendly

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    July 6, 2021
    Thanks again Jessica for bringing your Equinox in for service! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!