Filter by
  • William L

    Cleves, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    It was very good customer service.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    September 7, 2022
    Thanks again for your business William!
  • Regina D

    SUNMAN, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    Very prompt and they explain everything

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    August 22, 2022
    Thanks for your business Regina! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andrew S

    INDEPENDENCE, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    Quality work.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    August 22, 2022
    Thanks again for your business Andrew! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John C

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2022
    I have been buying cars from Hirlinger Chevy for 20 plus years. Mike has very responsive. Also, the whole crew has been great.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    August 12, 2022
    Thanks again John and Lianne for the new Equinox purchase. We hope you enjoy the new ride! Thanks again for your loyalty for all these years. Take care!
  • Robert P

    HARRISON, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Good Quick service

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    August 9, 2022
    Thanks again for your business Robert! We appreciate the feedback
  • Karen D

    Hamilton, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    Super nice employees

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    July 26, 2022
    Thanks Karen! We appreciate your business and thanks for the feedback!
  • Michael R

    LAWRENCEBURG, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    The entire staff was very friendly and professional. We were in for oil, filter, and tire rotation, and all were completed as estimated

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    July 18, 2022
    Thanks again for your business Michael! We appreciate you bringing your Equinox in for service! Take care!
  • Philip K

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Work was performed well and quickly

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    July 15, 2022
    Thanks again for your business Phillip! Have a great weekend!
  • Deborah M

    OKEANA, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    They are always very professional and very nice. They explain everything clearly and are very good at whatever needs to be done.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    July 11, 2022
    Thanks again for your business Deborah!
  • Frank W

    WEST HARRISON, IN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Service Department takes along time for oil changes even with appointment. Arrived at 7:45 and took truck right back but did not finish till 9.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    June 10, 2022
    Frank Thanks again for your business and we appreciate you leaving us feedback regarding your visit. We strive for excellence and we apologize for the extended wait time. Please contact us if you need anything else. Thanks again!