Filter by
  • Alica K

    WEST HARRISON, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Always I can count on Hirlinger service department to be thorough & dependable .

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    January 10, 2023
    Thanks again for the feedback Alica! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donnie T

    METAMORA, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 11, 2022
    Always prompt and friendly service. Great group of people .

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    December 12, 2022
    Thanks again for your business Donnie! We appreciate the feedback!
  • Jammie A

    HARRISON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    The service department initially informed me that my bill would be over $400.00 for issues covered under warranty. After my husband contacted the service department, they said they called GM, and the service would be covered, and my bill would be $100.00. This type of customer service creates distrust and makes me leary to return to the service department.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    November 9, 2022
    Jammie; It's great to hear we were able to get most of the work performed on your vehicle covered under warranty. The $ 100 charge was for the belt, which is a normal wear item not covered under warranty after the basic 3 year/ 36,000 bumper to bumper warranty. We appreciate your feedback and business. Please reach out to us if you have any other questions. Thanks again!
  • Linda L

    SUNMAN, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Great staff and fast service, right every time

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    November 1, 2022
    Thanks again Linda!! We appreciate it and take care!
  • Sean M

    AURORA, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 19, 2022
    All the employees were extremely friendly, and helpful. Hirlinger Chevrolet made the whole process easy, and convenient. We appreciate the care, attention to detail, and the warm atmosphere that was present upon arrival and continued even after we left.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    October 19, 2022
    Thanks again for your business Sean!! We appreciate the feedback and compliments. Enjoy the new ride!
  • Donna L

    Sunman, IN | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Always pleasant and nice people. Great place!

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    October 19, 2022
    Thanks for bringing your Cadillac in for service Donna! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thanks for the feedback!
  • William A

    FAIRFIELD, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Honest, courteous, reliable service

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    September 24, 2022
    William; Thanks for bringing your Silverado HD in for service. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great weekend!
  • William L

    Cleves, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    It was very good customer service.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    September 7, 2022
    Thanks again for your business William!
  • Regina D

    SUNMAN, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    Very prompt and they explain everything

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    August 22, 2022
    Thanks for your business Regina! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit!
  • John C

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2022
    I have been buying cars from Hirlinger Chevy for 20 plus years. Mike has very responsive. Also, the whole crew has been great.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    August 12, 2022
    Thanks again John and Lianne for the new Equinox purchase. We hope you enjoy the new ride! Thanks again for your loyalty for all these years. Take care!