Filter by
  • Daniel C

    Cincinnati, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    The oil change was performed quickly, and tire rotation was done. My only ask is that tire rotation should include a quick balancing too.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    April 25, 2022
    Thanks again for your business Daniel. We appreciate the feedback and we will sure mention this to our Fixed Operations Manager. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Peter W

    Brookville, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    All employees were pleasant

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    April 21, 2022
    Thanks again for your business Peter! We appreciate you bringing your Equinox in for service and thanks for the feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John H

    Cincinnati, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2022
    In for my 15K service. Always excellent customer service

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    April 18, 2022
    Thanks again for stopping in for service John. We appreciate your business and thanks for the comments and feedback! Have a great week!
  • Cynthia B

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 13, 2022
    2nd vehicle I bought there and would buy again salesman was very knowledgeable and sales manager was very courteous

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    April 13, 2022
    Cynthia; Thanks again for the new Silverado HD purchase. We hope you are enjoying the new truck. We appreciate the comments and feedback, and most of all, your business! Thanks for coming back and please contact us if you need anything else ! Take care!
  • Andrew S

    INDEPENDENCE, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2022
    The service advisor (Dewayne) was very helpful with top quality service involving my chevy silverado.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    February 15, 2022
    Thanks again for your business Andrew! WE appreciate the comments and feedback.
  • Richard G

    Cincinnati, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2022
    Mike was very understanding when we talked. He did not I have a hearing problem.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    February 14, 2022
    Thanks Richard! We appreciate the feedback and your business. Please contact if we can do anything else.! Take care.
  • Aimee R

    Cincinnati, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2022
    Everything was ok. Long wait for an oil change.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    January 27, 2022
    Aimee; Thanks for bringing your Silverado in for service and we apologize it took longer than expected to complete your service. We appreciate your feedback and we always want our customers to have their vehicles serviced as quick as possilbe. Thanks for your business and please contact us if you need anything else.
  • Craig S

    HARRISON, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Great as always!

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    January 21, 2022
    Hey Craig! We just wanted to say thanks again for bringing your Silverado in for service. We appreciate your business and we'll see you next time! Have a great weekend!
  • Ben C

    Harrison, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Mike, Theo and Dan were all great, helpful and kept me informed on what was needed for my vehicle every step of the way.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    January 6, 2022
    Thanks again Ben! We appreciate your business and thanks for the compliments. Have a great weekend!
  • Brenda C

    Cincinnati, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Hirlinger Chevrolet has the best customer service. Whether you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or need service work, the staff is courteous and helpful as part of the culture embraced by the Hirlinger family. Our family are loyal Chevrolet owners because of the relationship with this dealership. Thanks again for a great service experience.

    Response from Hirlinger Chevrolet

    January 6, 2022
    Thanks again Brenda for the nice compliments and feedback! We always appreciate you coming back for service and for being such a loyal customer for so many years! Have a great new year and take care!